Class Schedules: PGDM-PT,Term-IV
                                                                       (Class 2011-2014)
                                              (Term-IV Classes : Mon, 23 July to Mon, 6 Aug, 2012)
[Venue: CR-144, 1st Floor]

Time
Course
Faculty
8:30-10:30 AM
Reserved
10:45 -12:45 PM
Social Research Methods
Prof. P. Mishra
2:00-4:00 PM
Organisation Structurte & Design
Prof. Andrew Dutta
4:15-6:15 PM
Business Ethics
Prof. B. P. Patra
6:30-8:30 PM
Business Information Systems
Prof. Umesh H Rao

Tea Break : 10:30 AM; 4:00 PM; 6:15 PM
Lunch Break : 12:45 -1:45 PM
Dinner : 8:30-10:00 PM
Extra Class Schedule

Day/Date

Course

Time

Faculty

Fri, 27 July

Organisation Structurte & Design

8:30-10:30 AM

Prof. Andrew Dutta

Sat, 28 July

Organisation Structurte & Design

8:30-10:30 AM

Prof. Andrew Dutta

Sun, 29 July

Reserved

8:30-10:30 AM


Mon, 30 July

Business Information Systems

8:30-10:30 AM

Prof. Umesh H Rao

Tue, 31 July

Social Research Methods

8:30-10:30 AM

Prof. P. Mishra

Wed, 1 Aug

Social Research Methods

8:30-10:30 AM

Prof. P. Mishra

Thu, 2 Aug

Business Information Systems

8:30-10:30 AM

Prof. Umesh H Rao

Fri, 3 Aug

Business Ethics

8:30-10:30 AM

Prof. B. P. Patra

Sat, 4 Aug

Business Ethics

8:30-10:30 AM

Prof. B. P. Patra
Term-III Examinations Schedule
Wednesday-Thursday, 25-26 July, 2012

Venue: Auditorium (Revised on 19/7/2012)

Day/Date
Time
Course
Faculty
Wed, 25 July
9:00 AM
EEB
Prof. S. P. Das
3:00 PM
OB
(Venue: CR-144: Roll 1-49
CR-164: Rest all including those from earlier/other batches)
Prof. Suchitra Pal
6:00 PM
OR
Prof. Rahul Thakurta
Thu, 26 July
3:00 PM
FM
Prof. Soumya G. Deb
6:00 PM
OM-I
Prof. W. S. William
Term-IV Examinations Schedule
Wednesday-Thursday, 21-22 Nov, 2012

Venue: Exam Hall

Day/Date
Time
Course
Faculty
Wed, 21 Nov
9:00 AM
OS&D
Prof. Andrew Dutta
3:00 PM
SRM
Prof. P. Mishra
Thu, 22 Nov
9:00 AM
BE
Prof. B. P. Patra
3:00 PM
BIS
Prof. Umesh H Rao
Prof. Subhajyoti Ray
Dean (Academics)