Firms, Markets & Global Dynamics (FMGD)
                                                PGDM 2011-13: Term-IV
(Faculty: Prof. Indranil Chakrabarti & Prof. Sheila R Chakarabarti)

[Venue: CR-056]

Day/Date
Time
Session No.
Thu, 21 June
7:45 - 9:15 PM
1
Sat, 23 June
7:45 - 9:15 PM
2
Sun, 24 June
11:00 - 12:30 PM
3
3:45 - 5:15 PM
4
Tue, 26 June
7:45 - 9:15 PM
5
Thu, 28 June
7:45 - 9:15 PM
6
Fri, 29 June
3:45 - 5:15 PM
7
7:45 - 9:15 PM
8
Sat, 30 June
7:45 - 9:15 PM
9
Sun, 1 July
2:00 - 3:30 PM
10
3:45 - 5:15 PM
11
Tue, 3 July
7:45 - 9:15 PM
12
Thu, 5 July
7:45 - 9:15 PM
13
Fri, 6 July
3:45 - 5:15 PM
14
7:45 - 9:15 PM
15
Sun, 8 July
6:00 - 7:30 PM
16
7:45 - 9:15 PM
17
Tue, 10 July
7:45 - 9:15 PM
18
Thu, 12 July
7:45 - 9:15 PM
19
Fri, 13 July
2:00 - 3:30 PM
20
7:45 - 9:15 PM
21
Sat, 14 July
7:45 - 9:15 PM
22
Sun, 15 July
2:00 - 3:30 PM
23

Copy: Prof. Indranil Chakrabarti & Prof. Sheila R Chakarabarti